Provided to YouTube by Roadrunner Records

The Count Of Tuscany · Dream Theater

Black Clouds & Silver Linings

℗ 2009 The All Blacks B.V. Issued under license to Roadrunner Records from The All Blacks B.V. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.

Producer: John Petrucci
Producer: Mike Portnoy
Mixer: Paul Northfield
Composer: John Myung
Writer: John Petrucci
Composer: Jordan Rudess
Composer: Mike Portnoy

Auto-generated by YouTube.


ClicGo Demo